SEA JOURNEY TO THE YAMSKY ISLANDS IN THE OKHOTSK SEA. OBSERVATION OF SEABIRDS AND BEARS IN THE WILDLAND.

Description


SEA JOURNEY TO THE YAMSKY ISLANDS IN THE OKHOTSK SEA.

OBSERVATION OF SEABIRDS AND BEARS IN THE WILDLAND.

1. Theme

SIGHTSEEING & FIRST SIGHT

CRUISES & WATER TRIPS

ACTIVITIES ADVENTURES EXTREME

NATURE

GASTRONOMY

2. Region, city, itinerary

Magadan

3. Seasonality

May - September

4. The complexity, style of the tour

Moderate

Expedition Cruise

Wildlife watching and trekking

Soft adventure

5. Accommodation

Aboard a ship

6. Number of days

10-12 days

7. Number of people

4-8 people

8. Booking conditions

3-6 weeks before the tour start

 

The Yamskie Islands - a unique route along the picturesque coast of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk includes: historical sites associated with the great discoverers of the Russian North, wild animal reserves, unplanned encounters with Killer whales and Blue whales, exploring the beautiful shores of the Koni and Pyagin Peninsulas. The archipelago reserve rookeries of sea animals and nests of millions of birds is considered to be the crown of travel to the Yamskie Islands. Scientists call the Yamskie Islands - The Phenomenon of Northern Pacific.

The Yamsky Islands program includes a passage to the Kony Peninsula, a visit to the Odyan State Wildlife Refuge - one of the places with the highest number of brown bears in Russia. On the route it is easy to meet up to ten brown bears per day, grazing on the grass, fishing or just going about their business. On the island of Umar there is a huge bird colony where many different seabirds nest. Here you can see guillemots, hatchets, mortgages, eyeglass scraper and the ubiquitous gulls and cormorants. Almost every year a pair of Steller's sea eagles nests here.

The next passage is to the archipelago of the Yamskiy Islands and its detailed inspection. The route lies along the coast of the Kony and Pyagin Peninsulas. The surroundings of the peninsulas are abound in picturesque reliefs, cliffs and waterfalls. Wild animals are found on the shores. Primordial nature and absence of traces of human activity will amaze you.

 

The tour is carried out on an ice-class passenger ship LED-20, project 1462. It has a power reserve for a month, and a capacity of 9 passengers (shower, toilet included), cabins with a TV, two decks with everything for a comfortable stay. The ship speed ​​is 12-14 knots,draft is 2 m. This vessel, at one time, left the polar settlement of Chersky, passed through Cape Dezhnev to find a new home port in Magadan and is now permanently located there.

 

Day 1 In the morning, transfer to the port and boarding the ship. The first crossing is up to 10 hours to the Koni Peninsula. Trekking along the Okhotsk coast, observing wildlife. Overnighting on the ship.

Day 2 Landing on a peninsula in a motor boat, hiking along the peninsula, bear watching. In the evening, return to the ship. Overnighting on the ship.

Day 3. Transfer to the Yamskie Islands. Hiking around the islands. Round-trip of the islands, visiting rookeries, bird colonies, photographing. Overnighting on the ship.

Day 4. A trip around the islands, visiting rookeries, bird colonies, photographing. Night transfer to Magadan.

Day 5. Arrival in the port of Magadan.


Gallery

Bonuses

МОРСКОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА ЯМСКИЕ ОСТРОВА В ОХОТСКОМ МОРЕ. НАБЛЮДЕНИЕ ЗА МОРСКИМИ ПТИЦАМИ И МЕДВЕДЯМИ В ДИКОЙ ПРИРОДЕ.

Описание


МОРСКОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА ЯМСКИЕ ОСТРОВА В ОХОТСКОМ МОРЕ.

НАБЛЮДЕНИЕ ЗА МОРСКИМИ ПТИЦАМИ И МЕДВЕДЯМИ В ДИКОЙ ПРИРОДЕ.

1.Тема

ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ПЕРВОЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ

КРУИЗЫ. ВОДНЫЕ ПРОГУЛКИ

АКТИВНЫЕ ПРИКЛЮЧЕНЧЕСКИЕ ЭКСТРЕМАЛЬНЫЕ

ПРИРОДА

ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ТУРИЗМ

2. Регион, города, маршрут

Магадан

3. Сезонность

Май – сентябрь

4. Трудоёмкость, стиль тура

Средней сложности, круиз-экспедиция, наблюдение за жизнью животных в дикой природе, частично приключенческий

5. Размещение

На морском катере

6. Количество дней

10-12 дн

7. Количество человек

4-8 чел.

8. Условия бронирования

9. Стоимость тура

За 3-6 недель до начала тура или ранее


От 145000 руб/чел

Ямские острова - уникальный маршрут по живописному побережью Охотского моря включает в себя: исторические места, связанные с великими первооткрывателями русского севера, заповедные места с дикими животными, внезапные встречи с касатками и китами, исследования живописных берегов полуостровов Кони и Пьягина, венцом путешествия считается заповедный архипелаг Ямских островов, лежбища морского зверя и гнездовья миллионов птиц. Ученые называют Ямские острова – Феномен северной пацифики.

Программа «Ямские острова» включает первый переход до полуострова Кони, Государственный заказник "Одян" – одно из мест с самой высокой численностью бурых медведей в России. На маршруте легко встретить до десяти бурых медведей в день, пасущихся на траве, ловящих рыбу или просто идущих по своим делам. На острове Умара расположен огромный птичий базар, где гнездится множество разнообразных морских птиц. Здесь можно увидеть кайр, топорков, ипаток, очковых чистиков и вездесущих чаек и бакланов. Почти каждый год здесь гнездится пара белоплечих орланов.

Второй переход до архипелага Ямских островов и его подробный осмотр. Путь следования лежит вдоль побережья полуостровов Кони и Пьягина. Окрестности полуостровов изобилуют живописными рельефами, скалами и водопадами. На берегах встречаются дикие животные. Первозданная природа, отсутствие следов жизнедеятельности человека.

 

Тур выполняется на пассажирском судне ледового класса ЛЕД-20, проект 1462, имеет запас хода на месяц, вместимость 9 пассажиров (Душевая кабина, туалет). Кают-компания с телевизором. Две палубы, на которых, все есть для комфортного проживания. Скорость 12-14 узлов. Осадка 2 м. Это судно, в свое время, выйдя из заполярного п.Черский, прошло через мыс Дежнева в новый порт приписки в Магадан и теперь тут постоянно находится.

 

День 1 Утром переезд в порт и погрузка на судно. Выход в море. Первый переход составляет до 10 часов до полуострова Кони. Переход вдоль охотского побережья, наблюдение за дикой фауной. Ночевка на судне.

День 2 Высадка на моторной лодке на полуостров, пешие прогулки, наблюдение за медведями. Вечером возвращение на судно. Ночевка на судне.

День 3. Переход на Ямские острова. Прогулки по островам. Обход островов, осмотр лежбищ, гнездовий птиц, фотографирование. Ночевка в бухте на якоре.

День 4. Обход островов, осмотр лежбищ, гнездовий птиц, фотографирование. Ночной переход в Магадан.

День 5. Прибытие в порт Магадан.


Галерея

Бонусы