Amur region

Amur region

Regions

REASONS TO COME THE AMUR REGION:

  1. The Amur region as all of the Far Eastern lands are interesting primarily for its history of development and education. In the distant XVII century, the first Russian pioneers began to develop the Amur region. The Far Eastern lands have always been a "tasty morsel" that many states had views on. Today we are grateful for the expeditions of the XIX century, led by the first Governor-General of Eastern Siberia, Nikolai Muravyov-Amursky, who in 1856 laid the first Ust-Zeysky ostrog on this territory, which later became Blagoveshchensk and the post of Khabarovka, which later became Khabarovsk. N. N. Muravyov, with his brilliant mind and diplomatic skills, managed to win back the Far Eastern lands from China without shedding a drop of blood and secure the Russian borders in XIX century within the current limits.

  2. Vostochny Cosmodrome – the pride of Russia-provides access to space in any orbit, manned research programs from the territory of Russia. The decision to build a spaceport here was obvious: the launch routes pass over water and sparsely populated areas of the Far East (which is safe), there is already a road infrastructure (Biakal-Amur railway BAM and the Chita-Khabarovsk highway), a large supply of electricity produced in the region. Today, the cosmodrome is eager to welcome guests on its premises and tell about its history and achievements.

  3. Albazinsky Ostrog – an important monument of archeology in the Far East. Albazino in the XVII century was the spiritual center of the Amur region, and the icon of the Albazinskaya Mother of God has a very interesting history. Today you can see the icon in the main Church of Blagoveshchensk, it is considered the guardian of the city and the most revered and miraculous icon in the Far East.

  4. The entire history of the city is connected with border relations with China. The monument to the border guard was installed in 2007 on the day of the border guard. He wears the uniform of 1920, and his loyal dog-border guard warily looks at the opposite bank of the Amur river. It is believed that if you rub the dog's nose, it will bring good luck.

    The Triumphal Arch
    , built in honor of the arrival of Tsarevich Nicholas II in June 1891, is considered a symbol of Blagoveshchensk. If you walk under the Arch with your eyes closed and make a wish at the same time, it will come true.

  5. The Amur region is a supplier of electricity to all regions of the Far East. Today in the region there are three powerful hydroelectric power – Bureyskaya, Nizhnebureiskaya, Zeyskaya, who always welcome guests and are ready to show and tell how things work at the plant.

  6. The vast expanses of the region are sparsely populated, so nature impresses with its untouched nature and an exquisite mix of southern and northern flora and fauna. The Khangan Nature Reserve covers an area of 97 thousand hectares and is proud to be inhabited by the red-book Daurian Crane. Here, the Reserve has the only station for reintroduction of rare birds in the Far East to maintain their population. The Zey reservoir is home to more than 130 species of birds and 40 species of mammals.

  7. The Evenki village, located near the town of Tynda, invites guests to get acquainted with the culture and life of the ancient Evenks ("evenkil" self-name - "walking across the ridges"), ride deer and taste national cuisine.

  8. And the most exciting. Blagoveshchensk is the only administrative center of Russia located directly on the state border. The city of Heihe is clearly visible from the Amur embankment on the Russian side, it is only 800 miters separate Russia from China in this place. Excursions for shopping or relaxation in the city of Heihe are available all year round.


Gallery


Ask a question
Our managers answer all your questions with pleasure and/or customize your tour and/or make an individual offer for You.

Амурская область

Амурская область

Регионы

ПРИЧИНЫ ПОСЕТИТЬ АМУРСКУЮ ОБЛАСТЬ

1.               Амурская область как все дальневосточные земли интересны прежде всего своей историей освоения. В далеком XVII веке началось освоение Приамурья первыми русскими первопроходцами. Дальневосточные земли всегда были «лакомым кусочком», на который имели виды многие государства. Сегодня мы благодарны за экспедиции XIX века, возглавленные первым Генерал-губернатором Восточной Сибири Николаем Николаевичем Муравьевым-Амурским, который в 1856 году заложил на этой территории первый острог Усть-Зейский, в последствии ставший Благовещенском, и пост Хабаровка, в последствии ставший Хабаровском. Н.Н. Муравьев своим блестящим умом и дипломатическими умениями сумел отвоевать, не пролив ни капли крови, дальневосточные земли у Китая и закрепить в XIX веке границы в России в нынешних пределах.

2.               Космодром «Восточный» - гордость России – обеспечивает доступ в космос на любые орбиты, пилотируемые исследовательские программы с территории России. Решение строить космодром именно здесь было очевидным: трассы пусков проходят над водой и малонаселенными районами ДВ (что безопасно), есть уже созданная дорожная инфраструктура (БАМ и трасса Чита-Хабаровск), большой запас электроэнергии производимый в регионе на местных гидроэлектростанциях. Сегодня космодром с удовольствием принимает туристов на своей территории и рассказывает о своих успехах и достижениях.

3.               Албазинский острог – важный памятник археологии на Дальнем Востоке. Албазино в XVII веке было духовным центром Приамурья, а с иконой Албазинской Божьей Матери связана очень интересная история. Сегодня Вы можете увидеть икону в главном храме Благовещенска, она считается хранительницей города и самой почитаемой и чудотворной иконой на Дальнем Востоке.

4.               Вся история города связана с приграничными с Китаем отношениями. Памятник Пограничнику был установлен в 2007 году в День Пограничника. На нем пограничник в форме 1920 года, а его преданный пес-пограничник настороженно смотрит на противоположный берег Амура. Считается, что, если потереть нос собаки, это принесет удачу.

Триумфальная Арка построенная в честь прибытия в город в июне 1891 года Цесаревича Николая II, считается символом Благовещенска. Если с закрытыми глазами пройти под Аркой, одновременно загадывая желание, оно обязательно сбудется.

5.               Амурская область – поставщик электроэнергии во все районы Дальнего Востока. Сегодня в области функционирует три мощные гидроэлектростанции – Бурейская, Нижнебурейская, Зейская, которые всегда рады гостям и готовы показать и рассказать, как все устроено на гидроэлектростанции.

6.               Огромные просторы области мало заселены, поэтому природа поражает своей нетронутостью и изысканной смесью представителей южной и северной флоры и фауны. Ханганский заповедник занимающий площадь 97 тыс.га, гордится обитаем на его территории краснокнижного Даурского Журавля. Здесь же на территории Заповедника действует единственная на Дальнем Востоке станция реинтродукции редких птиц для поддержания их популяции. На Зейском водохранилище обитает более 130 видов птиц и 40 видов млекопитающих.

7.               Эвенкийская деревня, расположенная недалеко от города Тында, приглашает гостей познакомится с культурой и бытом древних эвенков («эвенкил» самоназвание - «идущие поперек хребтов»), покататься на оленях и отведать блюда национальной кухни.

8.               И самое захватывающее! Благовещенск – единственный административный центр России, находящийся непосредственно на государственной границе. Китайский город  Хейхэ как на ладони виден с набережной Амура. Вы круглогодично можете посещать с экскурсиями приграничный город Хейхе на шоппинг или релакс.

Галерея


Задать вопрос
Оформите заявку на сайте, мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время и ответим на все интересующие вопросы.