Visa to Russia

Visa to Russia


Visa to Russia is obligatory for foreign travelers who are planning to cross Russian border, regardless the aim of the visit. Even citizens of several countries which Russia has “no visa” relationship, visa is necessary in case of arrival with working or studying aim. They can enter Russia with travel or guest visit without visa.

Travel invitation and voucher is the simplest way to apply for visa to Russia. Dalgeo Tours travel company is the member Federal Tour Operators Register РТО № 22801. Membership gives us the right to provide foreign travelers with visa invitation and voucher to apply for Russian visa.    

Issuing travel invitation and voucher on our web-site is the minimum efforts and maximum result. Just send your message to email travel@dalgeotour.com with  your request. The documents are prepared in a few hours.

At applying for visa in Russian Consulate with our travel invitation and voucher there is no any obstacle. The documents are issued for the period of staying in Russia not more than 30 days with single/double entry to Russia and possibility to visit any territory/city in Russia. To issue travel invitation and voucher we need just your passport copy and confirmed hotel booking.

Invitation and voucher charge


(to apply for visa)


 

No order of tour (service)

1500 rub / $25   

In case of order tour (service) in our company

free of charge







Important:

1.    Migration card issued at crossing the border during Passport Control should be kept until departure from Russia. It is required to be presented at Passport Control at departure from Russia.

2.    At arrival to Russia visa is to be registered. The simplest and fastest way to register visa is during staying at hotel. The hotel is responsible for your visa registration. But, if you do not stay at hotel, this is your responsibility to register visa at Passport-Visa Control local departments

-       by personal visit

-       by sending the list of necessary documents via “Pochta Rossii” (Russia Mail).

-       by order service “visa registration” in Dalgeo Tours Company travel@dalgeotour.com

3. In case of staying less than 5 days in Russian, visa registration is not necessary.

E-Visa simplified regime to enter Russia

Since the beginning of 2021, Russia has introduced a simplified regime of entry using a single E-Visa. The government of the Russian Federation has approved the list of 52 countries whose citizens can visit our country with E-Visa. E-Visa is valid all-round the territory of the Russian Federation. You can cross the border through any borderline checkpoint, regardless of the region, and travel all over Russia. E-Visa is issued at Migration Service internet portal for tourism, business, humanitarian and guest aims of visits. It does not require invitations, hotel reservations, or any other documents confirming the purpose of the trip. This type of visa is issued free of charge; each tourist can apply for it independently or ask for help from a local travel agency.

Conditions of E-Visa issue:

1. Traveler’s Passport should be valid for 6 months more after the date of E-Visa start and have one free page.

2. E-Visa is available for traveler’s crossing the border at a special borderline checkpoint, regardless of the region, and travel throughout the country.

3. E-Visa is issued only for a single entry to Russia and is valid for 30 days from the date of its issue.

4. The period of stay on the territory of the Russian Federation at E-Visa cannot exceed 16 days from the date of crossing the Russian border and should be within the 30-day validity of the visa.

5. The period of stay for E-Visa is 16 days and cannot be prolonged.

TRAVELLING IN BORDERLINE TERRITORIES

As You know, travelling in borderline territories in Russia is regulated by special regime. Any traveler in borderline territory, no matter foreign or Russian citizen, is to have special permission to enter borderline territory. In the list of such territories in the Russian Far East are: Chukotka autonomous region, northern territories of Sakha (Yakutia) republic, some territories of Khabarovskiy, Primorskiy & Amurskiy regions. If You are planning a trip to borderline territory, You should have a permission issued by Russian Borderline Service. Our company helps to prepare such a permission, which should be applied in 50 days before the trip. Below are necessary data from foreign traveler to apply for permission:

1.    Passport copy;

2.    Russian visa copy;

3.    Aim of the visit to borderline territory;

4.    Residential address in homeland, address of stay in Russia during the trip;

5.    Working place and position;

6.    Tour program in borderline territory;

7.    Confirmed booking of the hotel in borderline territory.

 


Order service
Our managers answer all your questions with pleasure and/or customize your tour and/or make an individual offer for You.

виза в Россию

Виза в Россию


ВИЗА В РОССИЮ — обязательное условие для въезда в РФ всем иностранным гражданам, которые планируют пересечение границы, вне зависимости от целей. Даже гражданам государств, с которыми Россия ввела в свое время безвизовый режим, для целей работы/учебы требуется оформить либо рабочую визу, либо учебную. Без визы таким гражданам можно приехать только с туристическими или частными целями по приглашению.

Туристическое приглашение

для иностранца в Россию – самый простой способ получить визу для въезда в Российскую Федерации. Наша компания зарегистрирована в Едином Федеральном Реестре Туроператоров № РТО 22801, что дает нам право оформлять туристические приглашения и ваучеры для оформления визы в Россию.

Оформление туристического приглашения и ваучера в Россию для иностранцев на нашем сайте – это минимум усилий и максимально быстрый результат. Просто оставьте Вашу заявку на наш электронный адрес travel@dalgeotour.com.

При подаче такого приглашения в Консульство для получения визы в Россию у Вас не возникнет никаких проблем. Туристическое приглашение и ваучер в Россию для иностранцев выдается на срок пребывания до 30 дней с правом однократного/двукратного въезда в Россию и возможностью посещения любых городов на территории Российской Федерации.

 

Стоимость оформления

приглашения и ваучера

для получения туристической визы

БЕЗ тура / услуг

1500 рублей / $25

С туром / услугами

Бесплатно




ВАЖНО ЗНАТЬ:

1.    После пересечения границы России пожалуйста не забывайте сохранять Миграционную карту, оформленную на паспортном контроле при пересечении границы. Этот документ у вас попросят предъявить при выезде из России также на паспортном контроле.
2.    Ваша виза должна быть зарегистрирована на территории России в течение 5 рабочих дней после пересечения границы России. Самый лучший и простой способ регистрации визы – в отеле, где вы остановитесь. Но если вы проживаете не в отеле, вам необходимо оповестить паспортно-визовую службу лично или через сервис «Почта России», заполнив и отправив определённый перечень документов. Или вы можете воспользоваться услугами нашей компании, мы поможем вам зарегистрировать визу.

3.    В случае пребывания в России менее 5 рабочих дней, регистрация визы не требуется.

E-VISA УПРОЩЕННЫЙ РЕЖИМ ВЪЕЗДА НА ДАЛЬНИЙ ВОСТОК РОССИИ

С начала 2021 года в России вводится упрощенная система въезда по единой электронной визе. Правительством РФ утвержден список 52 стран, граждане которых могут посещать нашу страну по электронной визе. E-Visa распространится по всей России. Пересечь границу можно будет через любой специально оборудованный пункт пропуска вне зависимости от региона и путешествовать по всей России. E-Visa оформляется по интернету для туристических, деловых, гуманитарных и гостевых поездок. Для её получения не требуется приглашений, брони в отеле или каких-либо других документов, подтверждающих цель путешествия. Данный вид визы оформляется бесплатно, каждый турист может оформить ее самостоятельно или обратиться за помощью в местное турагентство.

Условия получения E-Visa:

1.     Паспорт туриста, на которого оформляется E-Visa, должен быть действителен еще 6 месяцев, начиная с даты подачи заявления на визу и иметь одну свободную страницу.

2.     EVisa -доступна для туристов, въезжающих через любой специально оборудованный пункт пропуска вне зависимости от региона, а путешествовать – по всей стране.

3.     E-Visa оформляется только на однократный въезд в Россию и действует в течение 30 дней со дня ее выписки.

4.     Срок пребывания на территории РФ по E-Visa не может превышать 16 дней со дня пересечения границы РФ и должен быть в пределах действия 30 дней визы.

5.     Срок пребывания по E-Visa составляет 16 дней и не может быть продлен.

РЕЖИМ ВЪЕЗДА НА ПРИГРАНИЧНЫЕ ТЕРРИТОРИИ

Как вы знаете, в России существует специальный режим въезда на приграничные территории. Для того, чтобы путешествовать по приграничным территориям – Чукотский автономный округ, северные территории республики Саха (Якутия), некоторые районы Хабаровского, Приморского краев и Амурской области – необходим специальный пропуск, который выдает Пограничная Служба РФ. Наша компания предоставляет услугу подготовки пропуска на приграничные территории. Необходимые сведения от заявителя для оформления пропуска на въезд на приграничную территорию подаются за 50 дней до начала путешествия:

1.    Копия паспорта.

2.    Копия российской визы.

3.    Цель въезда на приграничную территорию.

4.    Данные о месте проживания (на родине) и в России (во время путешествия).

5.    Данные о месте работы: наименование компании, адрес компании, должность.

6.    Маршрут тура, количество дней пребывания на приграничной территории.

7.    Подтверждение брони отеля на приграничной территории (по необходимости).





Заказать услугу
Оформите заявку на сайте, мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время и ответим на все интересующие вопросы.