NANAI TALES

Description


NANAI TALES

1. Theme

SIGHTSEEING & FIRST SIGHT

ETHNOS, NATURE, CULTURE

NATURE & WILDLIFE

CRUISES & WATER TRIP

2. Region, city, itinerary

Khabarovsk Territory, Khabarovsk, Sikachi-Alyan, Troitskoye Village, Village of Dzhari, Komsomolsk-on-Amur

3. Seasonality

Year-round

4. The complexity, style of the tour

Easy, comfortable

Soft adventure

Water trip

5. Accommodation

Homestay, hostel, guest house

6. Number of days

2-3 days

7. Number of people

Up to 20 people

8. Booking conditions

3-5 before the tour start

Nanai is the largest group of aborigines today (just over 12,000 people) living on the left and right banks of the Amur. The first mention of the Nanai in various sources dates to the end of the second millennium BC. Self-designation - Nanai, Nani (from na - “earth”, nai - “man”) - “people of this land”. There were other self-names: people living along the Chur and Urmi Rivers - callef themselves Bira Guruni, Bira Bayeni - "river people", on the Amur - Haden - "Downstream living", on the shores of Lake Bologna - the Balkan - "the inhabitants of Lake Bologna ", a group of Nanai people on the River Bikin - monai, munei - "forest people". In Russian sources from the XVII century, they are known as achan, akani, ngatku, goldi, gogdi; in Chinese and Manchu - as yupitatszy - "people in fish skin" or shituanbu - "dog using people."

The traditional economy has always been fishing, which can be done year-round. Nanai knew, caught and processed more than 120 species of fish. They live mainly settled in small villages. The Nanai people have a rich culture, which has survived to this day.

 

The village of Sikachi-Alyan is not far from Khabarovsk (70 km from the city). There you can plunge into the life of Nanai ancestors, get acquainted with the traditions, way of life, beliefs, myths and legends of the Nanai people. You can also get acquainted with the traditional art of the Nanai. Sikachi-Alyan is one of the “must-see” places near Khabarovsk, because it is here the petroglyph drawings of ancient people on ancient volcanic rock are found. They are more than 12,000 years old and have long been a world heritage site. You can go to the upper or lower petroglyphs by boat, on foot or by snowmobile, depending on the time of year.

The program of excursions to the Nanai village of Sikachi-Alyan also includes:

- A performance of the indigenous inhabitants of Amur in national clothes with national instruments. All clothes are sewn according to ancient traditions and decorated with ornaments typical to the inhabitants of the Amur River.

A Nanai hostess will tell you how the Nanai and Ulchi lived in these places 100 or more years ago.

- The Community and family museums help you to go back in time, listen to interesting personal stories and experience the atmosphere of ancient aborigine’s settlement .

- Trying on the national male and female Nanai clothes sewn from fish skin with hand-embroidered patterns.

- Tasting of national dishes: You can taste fresh tala, fish soup and dumplings from Far Eastern fish, teas from local herbs and other dishes of national cuisine.

- And finally, the national games and fun of the Nanai people: tugging sticks, rope jumping, group game "Chakpan", archery, javelin throwing.

 

The tour program also includes a night stop at the camp to dive into the life of the ancient native people even deeper. You can learn to fish the Nanai way. Continue your journey further along the Amur to other equally interesting villages such as Troitskoye (the capital of the Nanai district) and Jari. The cultural center of Nanai district is always open and welcomes guests.


Gallery

Bonuses

НАНАЙСКИЕ СКАЗКИ

Описание


НАНАЙСКИЕ СКАЗКИ

1.Тема

ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ПЕРВОЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ

ЭТНОС. МАЛЫЕ НАРОДНОСТИ

КРУИЗЫ И ВОДНЫЕ ПРОГУЛКИ

ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ТУРИЗМ

ПРИРОДА. СНЕЖНАЯ ИМПЕРИЯ

2. Регион, города, маршрут

Хабаровск – Сикачи-Алян – с. Троицкое – с.Джари – Комсомольск-на-Амуре

3. Сезонность

Круглогодично   

4. Трудоёмкость, стиль тура

Средней сложности, комфортный, небольшое приключение, прогулка по воде

5. Размещение

Отель, хостел, гостевой дом

6. Количество дней

2-3 дня

7. Количество человек

До 20 человек

8. Условия бронирования

9. Стоимость тура    

За 3-5 недель до начала тура

От 5900 руб/чел при группе 10 чел

Нанайцы – это самая многочисленная на сегодняшний день группа аборигенов (чуть более 12000 человек), проживающих по левому и правому берегам Амура. Первые упоминания о нанайцах в разных источниках относят нас к концу второго тысячелетия до н.э. Самоназвание — нанай, нани (от на — «земля», най — «человек») — «люди этой земли». Бытовали и другие самоназвания: на рр. Кур и Урми — бира гуруни, бира бэйэни — «речные люди», на Амуре — хэдены — «ниже по течению живущие», по берегам оз. Болонь — баланкан — «жители оз. Болонь», группы нанайцев по р. Бикин — монай, мунэй — «лесные люди». В русских источниках с XVII в. они известны как ачаны, акани, нгатку, голди, гогди, в китайских и маньчжурских — как юйпитацзы — «люди в рыбьей коже» либо шитуаньбу — «пользующиеся собаками».

Традиционным хозяйствованием всегда было рыболовство, которое носило круглогодичных характер. Нанайцы знали, вылавливали и обрабатывали более 120 видов рыб. Жили преимущественно оседло в малых селениях. У нанайцев богатейшая культура, которая сохранилась и до наших дней.

Посетив ближайшее в Хабаровску село Сикачи-Алян (в 70 км от города), вы сможете окунуться в жизнь предков, познакомиться традициями, образом, жизни, верованиями, мифами и легендами нанайского народа. А также познакомиться с прикладными искусствами нанайцев. Сикачи-Алян еще и потому является одним из must-see” мест рядом с Хабаровском, что именно здесь находятся рисунки «петроглифы» древних людей на камнях, которым более 12000 лет и они уже давно являются всемирным наследием. Вы сможете отправиться на верхние или нижние петроглифы на лодках, пешком или на снегоходе в зависимости от времени года.

В программе экскурсии в нанайское село Сикачи-Алян также:

- Выступление коренных жителей Амура в национальных одеждах с национальными инструментами не оставит равнодушным ни одного гостя. Вся одежда сшита по древним традициям и украшена орнаментом, присущим именно жителям реки Амур.

- Хозяйка подворья расскажет вам о том, как жили нанайцы и ульчи в здешних местах 100 и более лет назад. Семейный музей общины и интересные истории создадут атмосферу путешествия во времени.

- Примерка национальной мужской и женской нанайской одежды, сшитой из рыбьей кожи с вышитыми вручную узорами.

- Дегустация национальных блюд: Вы сможете попробовать свежую талу, уху и пельмени из дальневосточных рыб, чаи из местных трав и другие блюда национальной кухни.

- И наконец, национальные игры и забавы нанайцев: перетягивание палки, прыжки через канат, групповая игра "Чакпан", стрельба из лука, метание копья

Программа тура также предполагает и остановку на ночь в стойбище, чтобы еще глубже погрузиться в жизнь древних народов населяющих берега Амура или научится рыбачить по-нанайски. А еще вы сможете продолжить свое путешествие дальше вдоль по Амуру в другие не менее интересные села как например Троицкое (столица нанайского района) и Джари. Культурный центр нанайского района всегда открыт и рад гостям.


Галерея

Бонусы