HOSPITABLE BURYATIA

Description


HOSPITABLE BURYATIA

1. Theme

SIGHTSEEING & FIRST SIGHT

EHTNOS & LOCAL MINORITIES

GASTRONOMY

2. Region, city, itinerary

Ulan-Ude – Verkhnaya Berezovka – Ivolginskiy Datsan – Tarbagatai

3. Seasonality

Year-round

4. The complexity, style of the tour

Easy, comfortable

5. Accommodation

Hotel

6. Number of days

2

7. Number of people

No limits

8. Booking conditions

5-7 days before the tour start

1 day

Sightseeing tour of the city of Ulan-Ude: the place of the foundation of the city, the Orthodox Odigitria Cathedral, the central square of Soviets with monument to Lenin, the former market square, Gostiny Dvor.

Ethnographic museum of Baikal region nationalities located in Verkhnyaya Berezovka village, on the territory of 23 hectares, settlements of all ethnic groups of the region are shown as independent complexes: Buryat, old believers, Evenks, Russian old-timers.

 

One of the oldest religions that has long existed in Buryatia is shamanism. Shamanism is based on the belief in the ability of certain people to communicate directly with spirits and various natural forces. Shaman means "knowing". Today we offer you to participate in a shamanic ritual.

Lunch with traditional Buryat cuisine.

Walking sightseeing tour of the city Opera and Ballet Theater, souvenir shops, market.

Dinner of national Buryat cuisine with a concert of Buryat folklore.

 

Day 2

At the foot of the Khamar-Daban ridge, on the steppe expanses, in a quiet tract, 38 kilometers from Ulan –Ude, is the spiritual capital of the Buddhist traditional sangha of Buryatia - Ivolginsky Datsan. Ivolginsky Datsan was opened in 1945. Recently, the most precious shrine – the imperishable body of Pandido Hambo-Lama Dashi-Dorjo Itigelov has been kept in the datsan.

Today we will visit the datsan, attend the morning service, meet with lamas, visit the business and information center of the Institute of Hambo-Lama Itigelov.

For lunch we will arrive in the village of Tarbagatai located 52 km away to the South-East of Ulan-Ude. The village is situated on the river Kuitunka (a tributary of the Selenga). It was founded in the early 18th century. Tarbagatai is an area rich in “tarbagans” (marmots).

“Semeyskiye” is a very bright and ancient branch of the Russian people - a particle of pre-Petrine Moscow. In the second half of the XVIII century, by decree of Catherine II, the forcible expulsion of dissenters from the borders of Poland, Belarus and Ukraine took place. They settled in whole families (semiya), so they were later called "Semeyskiye". These are Russian Old Believers living in Siberia, including Buryatia. A group of followers of ancient Orthodoxy. During the tour, you will fully immerse yourself in the life of the Semeyskye: visit the museum, the church (where you will be introduced to the canons and taught to pray in the Old Believers ' way), visit a semeyskiy house, see the Russian stove and the village courtyard, listen to songs and take part in the wedding ceremony, taste their traditional dishes.

In the evening we will return to the hotel in Ulan-Ude.


Gallery

Bonuses

ГОСТЕПРИИМНАЯ БУРЯТИЯ

Описание


ГОСТЕПРИИМНАЯ БУРЯТИЯ

1.Тема

ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ПЕРВОЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ

ЭТНОС И МАЛЫЕ НАРОДНОСТИ

ПРИРОДА

ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ТУР

2. Регион, города, маршрут

Улан-Удэ, Верхняя Березовка, Иволгинский дацан, Тарбагатай

3. Сезонность

Круглогодично

4. Трудоёмкость, стиль тура

Легкий, комфортный

5. Размещение

Отель

6. Количество дней

2

7. Количество человек

Без ограничений

8. Условия бронирования

9. Стоимость тура

За 5-7 дней до начала тура

От 11300 руб/чел при группе 10 чел.

1 день.

Обзорная экскурсия по городу Улан-Удэ: место основания города, православный Одигитриевский собор, центральная площадь Советов на которой находится памятник В.И.Ленину, бывшая Базарная площадь, Гостиные Ряды.

Этнографический музей народов Забайкалья– находится в местности Верхняя Березовка, на территории в 23 га показаны поселения всех этнических групп края самостоятельными комплексами: бурятский, старообрядческий, эвенкийский, русский старожильческий.

Одной из древнейших религий, которая издавна существовала в Бурятии, является шаманизм. Шаманизм основан на вере в способности определенных людей напрямую общаться с духами и различными природными силами. Шаман означает «ведающий, знающий». Сегодня мы предлагаем вам участие в шаманском обряде.

Обед с национальными бурятскими блюдами.

Пешеходная обзорная экскурсия по городу с посещением площади Советов, Театра Оперы  и Балета, Одигитриевского собора, Гостиных рядов, сувенирных магазинов, рынка.

Ужин национальной бурятской кухни с просмотром концерта бурятского фольклора.

 

2 день.

У подножия хребта Хамар-Дабан, на степных просторах, в тихом урочище, в 38 –ми километрах от Улан-Удэ, находится духовная столица Буддийской традиционной Сангхи Бурятии – Иволгинский дацан. Иволгинский дацан был открыт в 1945 году. В дацане с недавних пор хранится самая драгоценная святыня – нетленное тело ХП Пандидо Хамбо-ламы Даши-Доржо Итигэлова.

Сегодня мы посетим дацан, поприсутствуем на   утренней службе, встретимся с ламами, посетим визитно - информационный центр института Хамбо-ламы Итигэлова.

К обеду мы приедем в деревню Тарбагатай расположенную в 52 км. к югу-востоку от Улан-Удэ. Деревня расположена на р. Куйтунка (приток Селенги). Основан в начале 18 века. Тарбагатай – местность богатая тарбаганами (сурками).

Семейские – очень яркая и древняя ветвь русского народа – частица допетровской Московской Руси. Во второй половине XVIII века, по указу Екатерины II состоялся насильственный выгон раскольников из пределов Польши, Белоруссии и Украины.  Они селились целыми семьями, поэтому их стали называть впоследствии «семейскими». Это русские старообрядцы, проживающие в Сибири, в том числе и в Бурятии. Группа последователей древнего православия. Во время экскурсии вы полностью погрузитесь в жизнь семейских: посетите музей, церковь (где вас познакомят с канонами и научат молиться по-старообрядчески), побываете в семейском доме, увидите русскую печку и деревенский двор, послушаете песни и примете участие в свадебном обряде, продегустируйте семейскую кухню.

К вечеру мы вернемся в отель в Улан-Удэ. 


Галерея

Бонусы