MAGADAN. MUSHER SCHOOL

Description


MAGADAN - MUSHER SCHOOL

1. Theme

SIGHTSEEING & FIRST SIGHT

ACTIVITIES ADVENTURES EXTREME

NATURE & SNOW EMPIRE

GASTRONOMY

2. Region, city, itinerary

Magadan

3. Seasonality

June – September  

4. The complexity, style of the tour

Moderate, Comfortable

Short Autotrip

Wildlife watching and trekking

Winter Adventure

Soft adventure

5. Accommodation

Hotel, hostel, guest house, camping

6. Number of days

1 day

7. Number of people

1-8 people

8. Booking conditions

2-3 days before the tour start

Day 1. Magadan. Acquaintance with the city.

The tour starts at the observation deck in Nagaev Bay. It was here that the construction of Magadan began in the distant thirties. Ships came to the bay to bring prisoners and civilians for the construction of roads and the city. Prisoners also worked on extraction of gold, silver, and tin. Development of Magadan continues with the construction of the Kolyma highway, which is called the "Road on the Bones."

During the sightseeing tour you will see the city’s memorable places: “Pioneers of the exploration of Kolyma and Chukotka”, a monument to the poet, singer and actor Vladimir Vysotsky, the Sea Square, the sculpture “Time” (“Mammoth”).

Take a tour around the central streets of Magadan: Portovaya, Lenin, Gagarin, Karl Marx, Proletarskaya, Parkovaya. Visit the city park, the Cathedral Square, the Cathedral, the Cosmonauts Square, the monument to Lenin, the memorial complex "Memory Knot", the monument to E. P. Berzin. Outside the city center there are the Deer sculpture and the Magadan Stella - a city limits sign.

On the Krutaya Hill, a 15-meter monument “Mask of Sorrow” was erected in 1996 (Sculptor Earnst Neizvestny). A magnificent view of the city, between the Nagaevo Bay and the Gertner Bay, where the city itself is built, opens from the observation deck offers. Next stop is the Gertner Bay, from there you can get a great view of the three islands - the Brothers Islands, the Widow, the Koni Peninsula.

 

Day 2. Kennel sled dogs. Musher school

The sled dog kennel, where we offer you to visit, is located on a picturesque coast of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk at the mouth of the Kholodny Stream. To get to the base from Magadan, you need to drive 82 km along the Armansky Highway. The road in itself is an adventure and you will be thrilled to experience this short trip. The highway runs through two passes, which offer beautiful bird's-eye views. Descending from the pass, the road passes through a forest to the Arman River mouth. After the Arman Bridge, the road passes through tundra. The road also crosses many small rivers and approaches the coast of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk. The campsite location from where the route begins, in its own way, is unique - it is called "Microclimate". In summer and winter it is much warmer here than in the city, and the air is saturated with the sea smell, and the sea does not freeze in winter. Northern nature is saturated with a riot of colors. From the hills you can enjoy breathtaking views of the sea and river valleys, both in winter and in summer.

In addition to all this magnificence, we offer exciting dog sledding rides, snowmobiles, quads, and easy skiing on the tundra and lakes. After the winter, frosty, clean air, it is especially pleasant to take a steam bath in the taiga banya (bathhouse) at the base.

A ride through a quiet snowy terrain in a dog sleigh is an exotic experience today. This is an opportunity to enjoy the extraordinary beauty of the snowy taiga, icy cliffs and transparent, slightly bluish ice of rivers and lakes.

We offer you a choice of different kinds of dog sled tours. Taking on this adventure, will leave you with especially warm memories.

Acquaintance with dogs and instruction.

Our dogs are northern breeds, they are beautiful and charming: Samoyed Husky, Siberian Husky, Alaskan Malamute, Yakutskaya Laika. Running a dog team is a real art, a sacrament accessible only to few. You can learn this art.

A musher will tell you about the characteristics of sled dogs and teach you how to handle the harness properly. You will quickly find out that our dogs are very friendly and you can easily communicate with them. Driving a team of dogs is not difficult, but it requires some skills. After you get instructed, we begin the trip.

Departure by teams, depending on snow and ice conditions, is possible on different routes: through fields, forests, lakes, rivers or along the ice-free Sea of ​​Okhotsk.

We offer the following routes:

●        Along the coast of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk. In winter, the Sea of ​​Okhotsk does not freeze, it is very beautiful, white snow and the blue sea;

●        Amokhton Gorge;

●        The Deaf Lake;

●        Along the Arman Mountain Range;

●        On the river and the tundra.

Gallery

Bonuses

ШКОЛА КАЮРА в Магадане

Описание


ШКОЛА КАЮРА

1.Тема

ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ПЕРВОЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ

АКТИВНЫЕ ПРИКЛЮЧЕНЧЕСКИЕ

ПРИРОДА. СНЕЖНАЯ ИМПЕРИЯ

ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ТУРИЗМ

2. Регион, города, маршрут

Магадан

3. Сезонность


Круглогодично

4. Трудоёмкость, стиль тура

Средней сложности, комфортный, автопрогулка, трекинг, наблюдение за жизнью животных в дикой природе, частично приключенческий, зимнее приключение

5. Размещение

Гостиница, хостел, туристическая база

6. Количество дней

2 дн

7. Количество человек

1-8 чел

8. Условия бронирования

9. Стоимость тура    

За 2-3 дня до начала тур


От 15900 руб/чел

1         День 1. Магадан. Знакомство с городом.

Начало экскурсии – смотровая площадка в бухте Нагаева. Именно здесь началось строительство Магадана в далекие тридцатые годы. В бухту приходили корабли, которые привозили заключенных и вольнонаемных для строительства дорог и города, для добычи золота, серебра, олова. Отсюда начинается освоение Магадана и Колымской трассы, которую назвали «Дорога на костях».

Во время обзорной экскурсии вы увидите памятные места города: «Пионерам освоения Колымы и Чукотки», памятник поэту, певцу и актеру Владимиру Высоцкому, морской сквер, скульптура «Время» («Мамонт»).

Вы также проедите по центральным улицам Магадана: Портовая, Ленина, Гагарина, Карла Маркса, Пролетарская, Парковая. Посетите городской парк, Кафедральную площадь, Кафедральный собор, Площадь Космонавтов, памятник Ленину, мемориальный комплекс «Узел Памяти», памятник Э. П. Берзину. Далее выезжаем из центра города и едем к скульптуре «Олени», Стела «Магадан» на въезде в город.

На сопке "Крутая" в 1996 году установлен 15-метровый монумент «Маска Скорби» (скульптор - Эрнст Неизвестный). Со смотровой площадки открывается великолепный вид на город, на бухту Нагаево, бухту Гертнера, между этими бухтами и расположен наш город.

Далее переезжаем в бухту Гертнера. С данной бухты можно увидеть острова три Брата, Вдовушка, полуостров Кони.

 

День 2. Питомник ездовых собак. Школа каюра.

Питомник ездовых собак, куда мы предлагаем Вам отправиться сегодня, располагается на живописном побережье Охотского моря в устье ручья Холодный. Чтобы добраться до базы из Магадана, нужно проехать по Арманской трассе 82 км. Это дорога уже небольшое путешествие, где вы получите море позитива. Дорога пролегает через два перевала, с которых открываются прекрасные виды с высоты птичьего полета. Спустившись с перевала, дорога по прямой проходит через лесной массив к устью р. Армань После Арманского моста дорога проходит по тундре. Дорога пересекает множество небольших речек и подходит к самому побережью Охотского моря. Место, где расположилась база, по-своему уникально в народе его называют «Микроклимат». Летом гораздо теплей, чем в городе и воздух насыщен запахом моря. С базы открывается великолепный вид на Охотское моря.

Природа севера насыщенна буйством красок. С сопок открываются восхитительные виды на море и долины рек. Природа здесь интересна и зимой, и летом.

Ко всему этому великолепию мы предлагаем увлекательные прогулки на собачьих упряжках, снегоходах, квадрациклах. Несложные прогулки на лыжах по тундре и озерам. После зимнего, морозного, чистейшего воздуха особенно приятно попариться в таежной баньке на базе.

 

Поездка по тихой заснеженной местности, на санях в собачьей упряжке на сегодняшний день, -это экзотика. Это возможность насладиться необычайной красотой снежной тайги, обледенелых скал и прозрачного чуть голубоватого льда рек , озер.

Предлагаем Вам на выбор всевозможные туры на собачьих упряжках. И поверьте, выбранное вами приключение, на собачьих упряжках, оставит в памяти особенное радужное впечатление.

Знакомство с собаками и инструктаж.

Наши собаки – жители Севера, северные породы, они красивы и обаятельны: Самоедская лайка, Сибирские Хаски, Аляскинский Маламут, Якутская Лайка. Управление собачьей упряжкой – настоящее искусство, таинство, доступное только посвященным. И этому искусству можете научится Вы.

Каюр расскажет вам об особенностях характера ездовых собак и научит вас правильно обращаться с упряжкой. Вы быстро убедитесь, что наши собаки очень дружелюбны и вы быстро найдете общий язык. Управление упряжкой не сложно, но требует некоторых навыков. После того, как вы пройдете инструктаж, мы начинаем поездку.

Выезд на упряжках в зависимости от снежной и ледовой обстановки возможен по разным маршрутам: по полям, лесам, озерам, рекам или вдоль незамерзающего Охотского моря.

Мы предлагаем следующие маршруты:

  1. Вдоль побережья Охотского моря. Зимой Охотское море не замерзает, оно очень красиво, белый снег и синее море.
  2. Амохтонское ущелье.
  3. По озеру Глухому.
  4. Вдоль горного Арманского массива.
  5. По реке Речка и тундре.

Галерея

Бонусы