AMUR TIGER TRACKING

Description


AMUR TIGER TRACKING

1. Theme

NATURE & WILDLIFE

ACTIVITIES ADVENTURES

2. Region, city, itinerary

Khabarovsk Region

3. Seasonality

Year-round

4. The complexity, style of the tour

Trekking

Wildlife watching

Comfortable adventure / soft extreme

5. Accommodation

Hunters’ & fishermen’s wooden lodges

6. Number of days

3-15 days

7. Number of people

Up to 10 people

8. Booking conditions

3-5 weeks ahead of the tour

The Amur tiger (Panthera tigris altaica) or the Ussuri tiger, the largest and most magnificent representative of the cat family in the world. A rare subspecies that has survived only in Russia and is currently in danger of extinction. The tour “Following the Amur Tiger Trail” is held on the territory of a forest hunting enterprise, which is the permanent habitat of several individuals - females with cubs and males. The farm has a well-maintained central manor, where up to 10 tourists can simultaneously live, two or three people in each of the wooden houses. The houses are built in a style of winter hunter’s huts, equipped with everything necessary for a normal lifestyle in the forest and have an individual interior.

 

Excursions to the taiga are organized using off-road vehicles and snowmobiles. The farm constantly monitors tigers in their tracks and with the help of photo traps installed at the main passages of animals, near their shelters and marking objects.

 

The tour program includes acquaintance with the environmental program for the protection of the Amur tiger, visits to winter huts and meetings with hunters, daily trips to the taiga accompanied by guides and tracking the life of tigers: study of their hunting methods, methods for marking the territory,installation and verification of photo traps.

 

Each tourist is guaranteed videos / photographs from the photo traps and images of tigers that they tracked down.

Additionally, you can include in your stay on the farm, depending on the season, the following:

●        Acquaintance with the flora of the Ussuri taiga.

●        Acquaintance with the fauna of the Ussuri taiga.

●        In summer there is an opportunity to see brown / Himalayan bears.

●        Visit to tree houses, visiting salt licks (the opportunity to see Manchurian deer, roe deer).

●        Visiting an apiary in the taiga, tasting honey.

●        Fishing on the river (grayling, lenok).

●        Overnight in the hunter's hut / visit to a hut.

●        Bonfire night picnic.

●        Picking berries, mushrooms, wild plants, nuts (seasonally) and preparing meals from them.

●        Shooting sports.

●        Tracking tigers, checking camera traps.

 

Safety measures are provided by the management and the huntsman service, which conduct mandatory training for tourists on safety procedures for living in the forest and dealing with tigers. When traveling through the forest and tracing predatory animals, tourists are accompanied by experienced huntsmen and specialists who are well aware of the terrain and habits of wild animals.

 

The best seasons for tours are the winter season from November 15 to March 15 and the summer and autumn season from August 1 to November 15. The spring thaw (from late March to June) is undesirable to organize tours.


Gallery

Bonuses

ПО СЛЕДАМ АМУРСКОГО ТИГРА

Описание


ПО СЛЕДАМ АМУРСКОГО ТИГРА

1.Тема

ДИКАЯ ПРИРОДА

АКТИВНЫЕ ПРИКЛЮЧЕНЧЕСКИЕ ЭКСТРЕМАЛЬНЫЕ

2. Регион, города, маршрут

Хабаровский край

3. Сезонность

Круглогодично  

4. Трудоёмкость, стиль тура

Трекинг, наблюдение за животными в дикой природе, частично приключенческий, комфортный экстрим.

5. Размещение

Охотничье хозяйство или рыболовная деревянная база

6. Количество дней

3-15 дней

7. Количество человек

До 10 человек

8. Условия бронирования

9. Стоимость тура

За 3-5 недель до начала тура или ранее

От 173000 руб/чел

Амурский тигр (Panthera tigris altaica) или Уссурийский тигр, самый крупный и величественный представитель семейства кошачьих в мире. Редкий подвид, сохранившийся только на территории России и находящийся под угрозой исчезновения. Тур «По следу Амурского тигра» проводится на территории лесоохотничьего хозяйства, которое является постоянным местом обитания нескольких особей – самок с тигрятами и самцов. На территории хозяйства имеется благоустроенная центральная усадьба, где могут одновременно проживать до 10 туристов по два-три человека в деревянных домиках. Домики построены в стиле охотничьих зимовий, укомплектованы всем необходимым для нормального образа жизни в лесу и имеют индивидуальный интерьер.

 

Экскурсии в тайгу организуется с использованием автотранспорта повышенной проходимости и снегоходов. В хозяйстве ведется постоянный мониторинг тигров по их следам и при помощи фотокапканов, установленных на основных переходах зверей, около их убежищ и маркировочных объектов.

В программу тура входит знакомство с экологической программой защиты амурского тигра, посещение зимовий и встречи с охотниками, ежедневные выезды в тайгу в сопровождении гидов и слежение за жизнью тигров:

- изучение их методов охоты,

- способов мечения территории,

- установка и проверка фотокапканов.

Каждому туристу гарантированы видео / фотоснимки с фотокапканов тигров, которых они выслеживали.

Дополнительные опции по вашим интересам могут быть включены в программу пребывания в угодье в зависимости от сезона:

·       Знакомство с флорой уссурийской тайги.

·       Знакомство с фауной уссурийской тайги

·       Летом есть возможность увидеть медведей / гималайских медведей.

·       Домики на деревьях, посещение солонцов (возможность увидеть изюбров, косуль).

·       Посещение пасеки в тайге, дегустация меда.

·       Рыбалка на речке (хариус, ленок).

·       Ночевка в зимовье охотника / посещение зимовья.

·       Ночной пикник у костра.

·       Сбор ягод, грибов, дикоросов, орехов (по сезону) и приготовление блюд из них

·       Спортивная стрельба.

·       Выслеживание тигров, проверка фотоловушек.


Техника безопасности обеспечивается руководством и егерской службой хозяйства, которые проводят обязательный инструктаж туристов по технике безопасности проживания в лесу. В путешествиях по лесам и следам хищных зверей, туристов сопровождают опытные егеря и специалисты, хорошо знающие местность и повадки диких животных.

 

Лучшие сезоны для проведения тура – зимний сезон с 15 ноября по 15 марта и летнее – осенний сезон – с 1 августа по 15 ноября. При весенней распутице (с конца марта по июнь) туры организовывать нежелательно.


Галерея

Бонусы