BORDERLINE TRIP along Russian – Chinese border

Description


BORDERLINE TRIP along Russian – Chinese border

1. Theme

SIGHTSEEING & FIRST SIGHT

CRUISES & WATER TRIP

RAILS

BORDERLINE TRIPS

2. Region, cities, Itinerary of travel

KHABAROVSK – USSURIYSKY ISLAND – KAZAKEVICHEVO – BIROBIDJAN – BLAGOVESCHENSK

3. Seasonality

All year round

5. The complexity, style of the tour

Easy, comfortable

6. Accommodation

Hotel, apartments, guest house, homestay

7. Number of days

4-6 days

8. Number of people

No limit

9. Booking conditions

45 days before the start of the tour for obtaining travel authorization in border areas

Fun fact − the entire southern territory of the Far Eastern region lies within the borders of China. We invite you on an exciting journey dedicated to the history of the establishing the Far Eastern borders of Russia. A lot of stories, bloody battles, successful and unsuccessful missions and signed agreements are connected to this place!

And of course we will start from the capital of the Khabarovsk Krai - Khabarovsk. For a long time, the village of Kazakevichevo located in the Khabarovsk Territory (30 minute’s drive from the center of Khabarovsk) was little known not only for tourists, but also for most of the residents of our region. Since the village was situated on the border of two states − Russia and China – it was closed for visitors. However, today Kazakevichevo welcomes a lot of tourists. After all, this is a historical place where Count N.N. Muravyov-Amursky signed the famous Aigun Treaty with China in 1858. It turned out to be very beneficial for Russia and that’s why Muraviev received the title "Amursky".

The museum of the village, rich in ancient exhibits, has become a place of attraction for tourists. There are even exhibits that date back to the Stone Age, the time of the settlement of the border areas by Cossacks and more modern ones. The Museum has a "Touch and see" policy which means that all artifacts are allowed to be touched. From the observation deck in the summer you can see how the Ussuri River flows into Amur River. The description of this phenomenon can be found in the notes of the first explorers of this territory − Vasily Poyarkov. You can also clearly see the Chinese side of the Ussuriysky Island with its magnificent Fuyuan Sunrise square and the temple. China is no distance at all! The village of Kazakevichevo is located in a conservation area, so all tourists have an opportunity to walk along the ecological trail and get acquainted with the Far Eastern endemic. And at the end of the walk, we will invite you to visit the locals for a tea made in a samovar with honey from a private apiary.

 

Birobidzhan - the center of Jewish culture in the Far East, is only 2,5 hours away from Khabarovsk by car or train along the Trans-Siberian Railway. A guide from Birobidzhan - a real Jewish woman will tell you an interesting story about the survival of Jews in these lifeless territories after they were gathered here in the years of Stalin's repressions. You will also have a sightseeing tour of the city’s history, visit the Jewish community and the Synagogue, and learn about the features of today's way of life of Jews in the Far East.

 

By evening, you will return to Khabarovsk or leave by comfortable night train to Blagoveshchensk. The border city of Heihe is clearly visible from the Russian bank of the Amur river in Blagoveshchensk, attracting tourists with its neon signs and luminous skyscrapers shining in the dark. Of course, this is not the only reason to visit Blagoveshchensk for at least a day. In addition to the excursion that covers history of the development and settlement of the left bank of the Amur river, cultural aspects of some of the most important sites in the town and amazing views, a standard city tour may also include:

- The confectionery plant "Zeya" - a visit to three workshops with a degustation of the products

- The Puppet Theater, The Drama Theater

- Museums: The Amur Regional Museum of Local Lore, The Paleontological Museum of Dinosaurs, The Anatomical Museum, The Museum of Samovars, The Oriental Culture Museum, The Museum of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, The Museum of Fire Department, The Museum of the Forest , The open air museum of the architecture of Amur settlers "The Merchant Settlement"

- The Botanical Garden - a sightseeing tour of the garden, where you will learn about rare plants of the Amur Region;

- The "Red Book" visit to the Ecological and Biological Center, where you will get acquainted with approximately 150 species of "Red Book" animals living in the Far East!

And do not forget to take a cruise on the Amur River to see the Chinese city of Heihe even closer!

 


Gallery

Bonuses

ПРИГРАНИЧНЫЙ ТУР вдоль российско-китайской границы

Описание


ПРИГРАНИЧНЫЙ ТУР вдоль Российско-Китайской границы

1.Тема

ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ПЕРВОЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ ПО ЖЕЛЕЗНОЙ ДОРОГЕ

КРУИЗЫ И ВОДНЫЕ ПРОГУЛКИ

ПРИГРАНИЧНЫЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ

2. Регион, города, маршрут

ХАБАРОВСК – о.УССУРИЙСКИЙ – с.КАЗАКЕВИЧЕВО – БИРОБИДЖАН – БЛАГОВЕЩЕНСК

3. Сезонность

Круглогодично    

4. Трудоёмкость, стиль тура

Легкий, комфортный

Путешествие по железной дороге

Водная прогулка

5. Размещение

Отели, гостевые дома, хостелы, на борту поезда

6. Количество дней

5-7 дн

7. Количество человек

До 30 чел

8. Условия бронирования

9. Стоимость тура

За 50 дней до начала тура для подготовки пропусков в приграничную зону.

23500 руб/чел при группе 10 чел.

Вся южная территория дальневосточного региона лежит в границах с Китаем. Уже этот факт интересен сам по себе. Мы приглашаем вас в захватывающее путешествие, посвященное истории закрепления России в границах Дальнего Востока. Ведь сколько с этим связано историй, судеб, кровопролитных сражений, удачных и неудачных миссий и подписано договоров!

И конечно мы начнем со столицы Хабаровского края – Хабаровска.

 

Долгое время село Казакевичево Хабаровского края (30 минут езды от центра Хабаровска) было мало известно не только для гостей, и но и для большинства жителей нашего региона. В расположенном на границе двух государств — России и Китая — селе действовал особый закрытый режим. Однако сегодня Казакевичево принимает туристов автобусами. Ведь это историческое место, где граф Н.Н.Муравьёв-Амурский в 1858 году подписал знаменитый Айгунский договор с Китаем, оказавшийся очень выгодным для России, за что Муравьев получил графский титул и приставку к фамилии«Амурский».

Местом притяжения туристов стал богатый старинными экспонатами музей села «Здесь рубеж России», где даже сохранились экспонаты каменного века, времен заселения приграничных территорий казаками и дня сегодняшнего. Фишка музея — "Потрогай и узнай", все артефакты разрешено трогать руками. Со смотровой площадки в летнее время можно увидеть, как в Амур впадает река Уссури. Об этом, кстати, писал в своих заметках землепроходец Василий Поярков. А в любое время вы увидите «как на ладони» китайскую сторону острова Уссурийский с ее величественной площадью солнца и храмом. До Китая – рукой подать. Село Казакевичево расположено в охраняемой заповедной зоне, поэтому всем туристам предлагается возможность прогуляться по экотропе и познакомиться с дальневосточными эндемиками. И по окончании прогулки мы пригласим вас в гости к местным жителям на чаепитие из самовара с медом с личной пасеки.

 

Биробиджан – центр еврейской культуры на Дальнем Востоке, находится всего в 2,5 часах езды на автомобиле или электричке по Транссибирской магистрали из Хабаровска. Уже сам факт массового проживания евреев на Дальнем Востоке должен заинтересовать. Экскурсовод из Биробиджана – потомственная еврейка поведает вам эту интересную историю и, как вопреки всему, евреи выжили на этих безжизненных территориях, когда их просто высадили в поле в годы сталинских репрессий. Вы также прослушаете обзорную экскурсию и историю появления города, посетите Еврейскую Общину и Синагогу, узнаете об особенностях сегодняшнего уклада жизни евреев на ДВ. К вечеру мы уже вернемся в Хабаровск или уедем ночным комфортабельным поездом в Благовещенск.

 

Пограничный китайский Хэйхе виден с российского берега Благовещенска «как на ладони». А по вечерам восхищает неоновыми вывесками и светящимися небоскрёбами.

Конечно, это не единственная причина посетить хотя бы на денек Благовещенск. Стандартная экскурсия по городу помимо лекции об освоении и заселении левобережья Амура с именами, событиями и памятниками архитектуры может также включать

- Кондитерская фабрика "Зея"- посещение трех цехов с дегустацией продукции

- Театр кукол, Театр драмы

- Музеи на выбор: Амурский областной краеведческий музей, Палеонтологический музей динозавров, Анатомический музей, Музей самоваров, Музей стран Востока, Музей МВД, Музей пожарной охраны, Музей леса, Музей под открытым небом, о зодчестве амурских переселенцев «Купеческая слобода»

- Ботанический сад - обзорная экскурсия по саду, где узнаете о редких растениях Амурской области;

- "Красная книга" посещение эколого-биологического центра, где вы познакомитесь с около 150 видами «краснокнижных» животных, проживающих на Дальнем Востоке!

И не забудьте обязательно прокатиться по Амуру на прогулочном катере, чтобы еще ближе увидеть приграничный китайский город Хэйхе!


Галерея

Бонусы