SHANTAR ARCHIPELAGUS - the pearl of the Sea of Okhotsk

Description


SHANTAR ARCHIPELAGUS - the pearl of the Sea of Okhotsk

1. Theme

NATURE & WILDLIFE

CRUISES & WATER TRIP

ACTIVITIES ADVENTURES EXTREME

2. Region, city, itinerary

Khabarovsk Territory, Khabarovsk, Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Nikolay Bay, Shantar Islands.

3. Seasonality

June -August

4. The complexity, style of the tour

Comfortable extreme

Soft adventure

Wildlife watching and trekking

Helicopter / Mini cruise

5. Accommodation

Tourist base, aboard the boat

6. Number of days

3-5 days

7. Number of people

Up to 12 people

8. Booking conditions

3-5 weeks before the tour start

The Shantar Islands is an archipelago located in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk at the entrance to the Academy Bay, Tugursky Bay and Udskaya Bay. It consists of many rocks and kekurs, as well as fifteen large and small islands: Diomede Stones, South, Medium, North, Sukhotina, Steller Sea Stones, Prokofiev, Kusov, Sugar Loaf, Utichy, Bird, Bear, Squirrel, Small Shantar, Feklistova and Big Shantar. The total area of ​​the archipelago is about 2,500 square kilometers. The islands were discovered in 1718-1719 by the expedition of Yakov Yelchin.

During a trip to the Shantar Islands, you will stay at an well-equipped base, watch breaching (jumping out of the water) and tail-slapping whales and killer whales, admire pinniped rookeries, fish, cook some amazing delicacies from a fresh catch on fire, enjoy amazing natural phenomena: sunsets, sunrises, a foggy rainbow, raging and stern then calm again the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, picturesque cliffs and kekurs and travel along the coastline of the Shantar Islands.

Okhotsk Sea - the home of whales - where you can even watch the whale kindergarten.

The Shantar archipelago and the coast of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk is a paradise for fishermen and photographers. Whales, killer whales, seals, bears and other inhabitants of these places are not afraid of humans. The unusual flora of the islands and the coast will not leave you indifferent.

You will take pictures against the background of rocks made of semi-precious stones, or the endless sea, where sea lions and other pinnipeds are warming in the waves, sparkling in the sun, killer whales, whales, amazing birds flying and swimming. These photos will decorate your photo album, and memories of the trip will be the brightest and most romantic memories ever. You will taste the real, freshly obtained Okhotsk Sea delicacies: crabs, various types of fish, salads from local plants, hot beverages made with coastal medicinal herbs. Our cooks are true professionals and will be able to impress you with the Far Eastern cuisine.


Gallery

Bonuses

ШАНТАРСКИЙ АРХИПЕЛАГ – жемчужина Охотского моря

Описание


ШАНТАРСКИЙ АРХИПЕЛАГ – жемчужина Охотского моря

1.Тема

ДИКАЯ ПРИРОДА

КРУИЗЫ И ВОДНЫЕ ПРОГУЛКИ

АКТИВНЫЕ ПРИКЛЮЧЕНЧЕСКИЕ ЭКСТРЕМАЛЬНЫЕ

2. Регион, города, маршрут

Хабаровск – Комсомольск-на-Амуре – залив Николая – Шантарские острова.

3. Сезонность

Июнь-Август

4. Трудоёмкость, стиль тура

Комфортный экстрим, частично приключенческий, трекинг, наблюдение за животными в дикой природе, вертолетное или морское путешествие.

5. Размещение

На туристической базе на борту катера

6. Количество дней

3-5 дней

7. Количество человек

До 12 человек

8. Условия бронирования

За 3-5 недель до начала тура или ранее

Шантарские острова – это архипелаг, расположенный в Охотском море у входа в залив Академии, Тугурский залив и Удскую губу. В его состав входит множество скал и кекуров, а также пятнадцать больших и малых островов: Камни Диомида, Южный, Средний, Северный, Сухотина, Сивучьи Камни, Прокофьева, Кусова, Сахарная Голова, Утичий, Птичий, Медвежий, Беличий, Малый Шантар, Феклистова и Большой Шантар. Общая площадь архипелага составляет около 2.500 квадратных километров. Острова были открыты в 1718-1719 годах экспедицией Якова Ельчина.

Во время похода на Шантарские острова Вы будете проживать на обустроенной базе, наблюдать за играми и ристалищами китов и касаток, любоваться лежбищами ластоногих, рыбачить, готовить на огне костра из свежего улова потрясающие деликатесы, наслаждаться удивительными явлениями природы: закатами, рассветами, туманной радугой, то бушующим, то спокойным суровым Охотским морем, причудливыми скалами и кекурами и путешествовать вдоль береговой линии Шантарских островов.

Охотоморье – китовый дом, где вы даже сможете понаблюдать за китовым детским садом.
Шантарский архипелаг и побережье Охотоморья — это рай для рыбаков и фотографов. Киты, касатки, тюлени, медведи и другие обитатели этих мест не боятся человека. Необычная флора островов и побережья не оставит вас равнодушным.

Вы сфотографируетесь на фоне скал из полудрагоценных камней, или бесконечного моря, где на берегу греются сивучи и другие ластоногие в волнах, сверкая на солнце, играют касатки, киты, летают и плавают удивительные птицы, и эта фотография украсит Ваш альбом, а воспоминания об этом походе будут самыми яркими и романтичными. Вы отведаете настоящих, свежих, только что добытых, Охотоморских деликатесов: крабы, различные виды рыб, салаты из местных растений, горячительные настойки из прибрежных целебных трав. Наши повара настоящие профессионалы своего дела и сумеют поразить вас Дальневосточной кухней


Галерея

Бонусы