MAIN JOURNEY OF YOUR LIFE

Description


MAIN JOURNEY OF YOUR LIFE

1. Theme

SIGHTSEEING & FIRST SIGHT

CRUISES & WATER TRIP

NATURE

2. Region, cities, Itinerary of travel

Kamchatka

3. Seasonality

JUNE - SEPTEMBER

5. The complexity, style of the tour

Comfortable

Trekking/ 4WD ride

Helicopter

Wildlife watching and trekking

Mini cruise

6. Accommodation

Hotel, eco-hotel

7. Number of days

5-8 days

8. Number of people

From 1 pax

9. Booking conditions

Group tour

Guaranteed departures

10. Price range

 

11. Summary of the program

 

City tour. Boat trip to Starichkov island

The Avacha Bay is considered to be one of the most beautiful in the world. The coastline is creek, rugged by numerous small picturesque bays. Two spawning rivers flow into its waters. 32 species of fish constantly live in the Avacha Bay. Almost all year round there are several species of flounder, greenlings, gobies, rockfish and Pacific halibut. Seabirds are quite numerous in the bay. In the small bays located at the entrance to the Avacha Bay, you can find seals are not afraid of people and allow to come quite close to themselves. In summer you can find larger animals like killer whales. The waters of the Avacha Bay are full of gifts of marine nature - sea urchins and crabs.

Starichkov Island is located approximately 10 kilometers (5.5 nautical miles) from the entrance to the Avacha Bay. The island got its name by the name of small sea birds making nests on it - tufted puffins (or in Russian - starichki). Starichkov Island is a water reserve abundant in tufted puffins, loons, cormorants and other waterfowl. On this piece of land there are several nests of a white-tailed eagle and a nerpa-rookery.

Program: Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Transfer to the seaport of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Boat trip along the water area of ​​the Avacha Bay to the Pacific Ocean to Starichkov island (about 5 hours), dinner on board the boat. After a boat trip – an evening excursion in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky with a visit to the Museum of Local Lore, the observation deck, the city center, a souvenir shop, a market.

 

A trip to the Vachkazhets massif

Earlier the Vachkazhets was a single volcano, but after a great eruption it exploded, and it caused the separation into three main parts: the Letnyaya-Poperechnaya mount (1417 m), the Vachkazhtsy mount (1500 m) and the Vachkazhets mount (1556). The highlight of this place is its versatility. The area is suitable for trekking, bird watching, exploring alpine and forest flowers and just relaxing in nature.

Program: Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to the Vachkazhets massif. Trekking in a mountain cirque with a visit of the lake and the waterfall.

ATTENTION! According to the state of the road and weather conditions, the Trekking time to the lake and waterfalls may be longer than specified in the program. Also, due to the different level of physical training of the group members, the guide may decide to change and / or shorten the route.

Lunch in a form of a picnic. Return to the hotel. Resting, bathing in the pool with thermal water (when staying in Paratunka).

 

Rafting and fishing along the Bystraya river

The Bystraya river - the second longest river in Kamchatka, flows along the southern part of the Sredinny Range. The river is an important watercourse for the reproduction of Pacific salmon. Chinook salmon, red salmon, pink salmon, chum salmon, coho salmon, and masu salmon come here to spawn. Arctic char and white spotted char are quite numerous in the river basin; graylings and Pacific salmon (rainbow trout) can also be found here. The rafting takes place along a calm section of the river, on inflatable rafts run by experienced guides.

Program: Breakfast. Transfer to the Bystraya river (about 1.5 hours). Rafting with sport fishing on the Bystraya river (3-3.5 hours). Lunch at the campground. Transfer to the village of Malka, bathing in the wild hot springs. Return to the hotel. Resting, bathing in the pool with thermal water (when staying in Paratunka).

 

A trip to the bottom of Avacha Volcano. Mount Verblyud

Avacha Volcano is one of the most active volcanos in Kamchatka (2 751 m.) and is often called the "Home Volcano" because of its proximity to the city. Its crater is filled with solidified lava, over which fumarole vapors often rise. All tours to Avacha Volcano start from the tourist base, located at an altitude of 890 m above sea level. The distance from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky to the base is about 50 km.

Khalaktyrsky beach is a favorite place among local residents. The coast is covered with volcanic sand, and the grass in summer is full of flowering herbs and berry bushes (rosehip, honeysuckle, blueberries).

Program: Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to the bottom of Avacha Volcano by all-terrain vehicle (about 2 hours). Arrival at the tourist base, safety instructions before trekking. Lunch at the base camp, transfer to the Pacific coast, Khalaktyrsky beach. A walk along the coast with black volcanic sand, return to the hotel. Resting, bathing in the pool with thermal water (when staying in Paratunka).

 

Helicopter tour of the Valley of Geysers

The Valley of Geysers is rightfully called the crown jewel of Kamchatka. There are no equal geysers to Kamchatka Valley of Geysers in terms of beauty, size and concentration of geysers in one place. The unique nature of the Valley of Geysers attracts tourists from all over the world.

Uzon is a 9 by 12 km pit-like crater and is one of the biggest volcanic calderas in Kamchatka. The uniqueness of the caldera lies in a wide variety of thermal springs of different size and form, numerous vapour streams, mud volcanoes and pools, thermal lakes.

Program: Transfer to the helipad. Check-in for a flight. Departure to the Valley of Geysers while flying over the active volcanoes of Karymsky and Maly Semyachik. (flight time 1 hour 15 min.). Landing in the Valley of Geysers. 10 minutes to rest. 1.5 hour excursion in the the Valley of Geysers. Flight to the Uzon caldera (flight time 5-7 min.) Excursion in the caldera (1 hour). Flight to Nalychevo Valley, hot lunch, bathing in hot springs. Return to the helipad (flight time 35 minutes). Transfer to the hotel.

 

Helicopter tour to Kurile Lake

Kurile Lake is a profoundly beautiful lake located in the South Kamchatka Nature Park in the south of the peninsula. It is the largest spawning ground for salmon in Kamchatka, which attracts a large number of brown bears to its shores for fishing. Nearby the lake there is a special safe viewing tower for tourists accompanied by an experienced guide to observe the bears. The lake was caused by the magmatic chamber exhaustion after the Ilyinsky and the Diky Greben volcanoes erupted. Another interesting phenomenon is Serdce Alaida island, which is located in the waters of the lake and resembles a heart because of its bizarre shape. Kurile Lake is a truly unique part of Kamchatka nature, which is worth seeing at least once in a lifetime. On the way back, the helicopter will land at the Khodutkinskie hot springs, where you can eat, relax and bath.

Program: Transfer by car to the helipad. Check-in for a flight, boarding a helicopter. Departure to Kurile Lake with landing in the crater of the extinct Ksudach volcano (flight time 1 hour 10 min.). Landing on the Kurile lake. 10 minutes to rest. An excursion to observe the bears, boating on the lake. Dinner. Flight back. Landing at the Khodutkinskie hot springs, bathing. Return to the helipad (flight time 1 hour 10 min.). Transfer to the hotel.

Gallery

Bonuses

ГЛАВНОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ В ЖИЗНИ

Описание


ГЛАВНОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ В ЖИЗНИ

1.Тема

ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ПЕРВОЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ КРУИЗЫ И ВОДНЫЕ ПРОГУЛКИ

ПРИРОДА

2. Регион, города, маршрут

Камчатка

3. Сезонность

Июнь – сентябрь    

4. Трудоёмкость, стиль тура

Комфортный, трекинг, 4WD, вертолетная прогулка, наблюдение за жизнью животных в дикой природе, морская прогулка

5. Размещение

Отель, природный отель

6. Количество дней

5 – 8 дней

7. Количество человек

1 – 18 чел.

8. Условия бронирования

9. Стоимость тура

Групповой сборный тур. Гарантированные даты заездов. График уточняйте по емейл.

От 66000 руб/чел 

Обзорная экскурсия по городу. Морская прогулка к острову Старичков

Авачинская бухта считается одной из самых красивейших в мире. Побережья бухты извилисты, изрезаны многочисленными небольшими живописными бухточками. В ее воды впадают две нерестовые реки. В Авачинской бухте постоянно живут 32 вида рыб. Практически круглый год здесь встречаются несколько видов камбалы, терпугов, бычков, морских окуней и белокорый палтус. Достаточно многочисленны в акватории залива морские птицы. В бухточках, расположенных на входе в Авачинскую губу, можно встретить нерп, которые почти не боятся людей и подпускают к себе довольно близко. Из крупных животных летом отмечаются касатки. Воды Авачинской бухты полны даров морской природы – это морские ежи и крабы.

Остров Старичков расположен приблизительно в 10 километрах (5,5 морских мили) от входа в Авачинскую бухту. Свое название остров получил по имени не больших морских птиц, делающих на нем гнезда - старичков (или по-другому – топорков). Остров Старичков – это водный заповедник, изобилующий топорками, гагарами, бакланами и другими водоплавающими птицами. На этом кусочке земли расположено несколько гнездовий белохвостого орлана и лежбище нерп.

Программа: Завтрак в гостинице. Трансфер в П-Камчатский. Трансфер в морской порт г. Петропавловска-Камчатского. Морская прогулка по акватории Авачинской бухты с выходом в Тихий океан

к острову Старичков (около 5 часов), ужин на борту катера. После морской прогулки - экскурсия по вечернему Петропавловску-Камчатскому с посещением Краеведческого музея, смотровой площадки, центра города, сувенирного магазина, рынка.

Поездка к горному массиву Вачкажец

Район Вачкажца представлен тремя основными четко выраженными частями: гора Летняя поперечная (1417 м. над уровнем моря), г. Вачкажцы (1500 м. над уровнем моря) и сам Вачкажец.

Изюминка этого места заключается в его универсальности. Этот район подходит для трекинга, наблюдения за птицами, изучения альпийских и лесных цветов и просто отдыха на природе.

 

Программа: Завтрак в гостинице. Переезд к горному массиву Вачкажец. Прогулка в горный цирк с посещением, озера и водопада.

ВНИМАНИЕ! По состоянию проездной дороги и погодным условиям, время трекинга к озеру и водопадам может быть дольше указанного в программе. Также из-за разного уровня физической подготовки участников группы гидом может быть принято решение изменить и (или) сократить маршрут.

Обед – пикник. Возвращение в гостиницу. Отдых, купание в бассейне с термальной водой (при проживании в Паратунке).

Сплав с рыбалкой по реке Быстрой

Быстрая – вторая по протяженности река Камчатки, протекает вдоль южной части Срединного хребта. Она играет важную роль в воспроизводстве тихоокеанских лососей. Сюда на нерест заходят чавыча, нерка, горбуша, кета, кижуч, сима. Довольно многочисленны в бассейне реки тихоокеанский голец и кунджа, так же здесь водятся хариусы и благородные тихоокеанские лососи – микижа и семга камчатская. Сплав проходит по спокойному участку реки, на надувных рафтах, которыми управляют опытные гиды.

Программа: Завтрак. Переезд на реку Быструю (около 1.5 часов). Сплав со спортивной рыбалкой по реке Быстрой(3-3,5 часа). Обед в палаточном лагере. Переезд в посёлок Малка, купание в диких горячих источниках. Возвращение в гостиницу. Отдых, купание в бассейне с термальной водой (при размещении в Паратунке).

Поездка к подножию Авачинского вулкана. Гора Верблюд

Авачинский вулкан – один из самых активных на Камчатке (2 751 м.), его часто называют «Домашним вулканом» из-за его близости к городу. Его кратер заполнен застывшей лавой, над которой часто поднимаются пары фумарол. Все туры к Авачинскому вулкану начинаются от туристической базы, расположенной на высоте 890 м. над уровнем моря. Расстояние от Петропавловска-Камчатского до базы составляет около 50 км.

Халактырский пляж – излюбленное место среди местных жителей. Берег покрыт вулканическим песком, а зеленая полоса летом раскрашена цветущими травами и ягодниками (шиповник, жимолость, голубика).

Программа: Завтрак в гостинице. Переезд к подножию Авачинского вулкана на внедорожном транспорте (около 2-х часов). Прибытие на туристическую базу, инструктаж перед выходом на прогулку. Обед в базовом лагере, переезд на берег Тихого океана, Халактырский пляж. Прогулка по берегу с черным вулканическим песком, возвращение в гостиницу. Отдых, купание в бассейне с термальной водой (при размещении в Паратунке).

Вертолетная экскурсия в Долину Гейзеров

Долина Гейзеров – по праву называется жемчужиной Камчатки. По красоте, величественности картины и количеству собранных на ограниченной территории фонтанирующих гейзеров равных камчатской Долине Гейзеров нет. Уникальная природа Долины Гейзеров привлекает туристов со всех уголков земного шара.

Узон гигантская кальдера диаметром около 12 км, которая является уникальным районом проявления современного вулканизма. Уникальность кальдеры заключается в большом разнообразии гидротермальных проявлений: минеральные озера, мощные столбы пара от горячих источников, глинистые вулканы «в миниатюре».

Программа: Переезд на вертолетную площадку. Регистрация на рейс. Вылет в Долину Гейзеров с облетом действующих вулканов Карымского и Малого Семячика. (полетное время 1 час 15 мин.). Посадка в Долине Гейзеров. 10 минут на отдых. Полуторачасовая пешеходная экскурсия в Долине Гейзеров. Перелет в кальдеру вулкана Узон (полетное время 5-7 мин.) Пешеходная экскурсия (1 час). Перелет в Налычевскую долину, горячий обед, купание в горячих источниках. Возвращение на вертолетную площадку (полетное время 35 мин.). Трансфер в гостиницу.

Вертолетная экскурсия на Курильское озеро

Курильское озеро - удивительно красивое озеро расположено в Южно-Камчатском заказнике на юге полуострова. Оно является крупнейшим нерестилищем лосося на Камчатке, что привлекает к его берегам большое количество бурых медведей, за рыбалкой и жизнью которых можно в полной безопасности, в сопровождении опытного гида, понаблюдать со специальных вышек, расположенных на берегу. Озеро расположено у подножия двух вулканов – Ильинского и Дикого Гребня, вдающихся в его воды своими острогами. Еще одно интересное явление - остров Сердце Алаида, который находится в водах озера и напоминает своей причудливой формой настоящее сердце. Курильское озеро – поистине уникальный уголок камчатской природы, который стоит увидеть, хотя бы раз в жизни. На обратном пути вертолет совершит посадку на Ходуткинских горячих источниках, где вы сможете поесть, отдохнуть и искупаться.

Программа: Переезд на машине на вертолетную площадку. Регистрация на рейс, посадка в вертолет. Вылет на Курильское озеро с посадкой в кратере потухшего вулкана Ксудач (полетное время 1 час 10 мин.). Посадка на Курильском озере. 10 минут на отдых. Пешеходная экскурсия для наблюдения за медведями, катание на лодке по озеру. Обед. Перелет обратно. Посадка на Ходуткинских горячих источниках, купание. Возвращение на вертолетную площадку (полетное время 1 час 10 мин). Трансфер в гостиницу.


Галерея

Бонусы